Judicial Academy Jharkhand

Workshop on Qualitative Disposal of Motor Accident Claim Cases" (W-1) for District Judges & Officers from Insurance Companies & Police Officers

on 5th April, 2025

Judicial Officers

SI. No.	Name	Signature
1.	Mr. Pawan Kumar No. I, District & Additional Sessions Judge, Bokaro.	
2.	Mr. Anil Kumar No. 2, District & Additional Sessions Judge, Bokaro (Bermo at Tenughat).	
3.	Mr. Ajay Kumar Singh, District & Additional Sessions Judge, Chaibasa (Chakradharpur).	
4.	Mr. Randhir Kumar Singh, District & Additional Sessions Judge, Chatra.	
5.	Mr. Purnendu Kumar Sharma, District & Additional Sessions Judge, Chatra.	
6.	Ms. Aisha Khan, District & Additional Sessions Judge, Daltonganj.	
7.	Mr. Abhas Kumar, District & Additional Sessions Judge, Daltonganj.	
8.	Mr. Ashok Kumar No. III, District & Additional Sessions Judge, Deoghar.	
9.	Mr. Rajni Kant Pathak, District & Additional Sessions Judge-cum-Special Judge, CBI, Dhanbad.	
10.	Mr. Rakesh Kumar, District & Additional Sessions Judge-cum-Special Judge, CBI, Dhanbad.	
11.	Mr. Prafulla Kumar, District & Additional Sessions Judge, Dhanbad.	
12.	Mr. Sanjay Kumar Singh No. III, District & Additional Sessions Judge, Dhanbad.	
13.	Mr. Ramesh Chandra, District & Additional Sessions Judge, Dumka.	
14.	Mr. Shivnath Tripathi, District & Additional Sessions Judge, Garhwa.	
15.	Mr. Sanjay Kumar Singh No. 2, District & Additional Sessions Judge, Garhwa (Nagar Untari).	
16.	Mr. Hariom Kumar, District & Additional Sessions Judge, Giridih.	
17.	Ms. Prity Kumari, District & Additional Sessions Judge, Giridih.	

18.	Mr. Divush Srivestove	
16.	Mr. Piyush Srivastava, District & Additional Sessions Judge, Godda.	
19.		
19.	Mr. Manoj Kumar Sharma, District & Additional Sessions Judge, Gumla.	
20.	Ms. Kashika M. Prasad,	
20.	District & Additional Sessions Judge-cum-Spl. Judge,	
	Offences under SC & ST Act, Hazaribagh.	
21.	Mr. Deepak Malik,	
21.	District & Additional Sessions Judge-cum-P.O., MVACT,	
	Hazaribagh.	
22.	Mr. Kankan Pattadar,	
	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Jamshedpur.	
23.	Ms. Manju Kumari,	
	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Jamshedpur.	
24.	Ms. Namita Chandra,	
	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Jamshedpur.	
25.	Mr. Ajai Kumar Srivastava,	
	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Jamtara.	
26.	Mr. Rakesh Kumar Mishra,	
	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Khunti.	
27.	Mr. Ghulam Haidar,	
	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Koderma.	
28.	Mr. Dinesh Kumar Mishra,	
	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Latehar.	
29.	Ms. Neerja Ashri,	
	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Lohardaga.	
30.	Mr. Kumar Kranti Prasad,	
	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Pakur.	
31.	Mr. Manish,	
	Additional Judicial Commissioner-cum-P.O., MVACT,	
	Ranchi.	
32.	Mr. Prabhat Kumar Sharma,	
	Additional Judicial Commissioner-cum-Spl. Judge, CBI	
33.	(Other than AHD), Ranchi. Mr. Sachindra Birua,	
55.	Additional Judicial Commissioner-cum-Spl. Judge, CBI	
	(Other than AHD), Ranchi.	
34.	Mr. Sanjeev Jha,	
51.	Additional Judicial Commissioner, Ranchi.	
35.	Mr. Sunil Dutta Dwivedi,	
	Additional Judicial Commissioner, Ranchi.	
36.	Mr. Dheeraj Kumar,	
	District & Additional Sessions Judge-cum-Spl. Judge,	
	Offences under SC & ST Act, Sahebganj.	
37.	Mr. Purnendu Sharan,	
	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Sahebganj (Rajmahal).	
38.	Mr. Chaudhary Ahsan Moiz,	
	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Seraikella-Kharsawan.	
39.	Mr. Naranjan Singh,	
	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Simdega.	

Judicial Academy, Jharkhand Workshop on Qualitative Disposal of Motor Accident Claim Cases" Judges & Officers from Insurance Companies & Police C

on 5th April, 2025

List of Officers from Insurance Companies

SI.	Name and Designation	
No.		
1	Mr. Amulya Anand,	
	Senior Executive	
	Bajaj Allianz General Insurance Company Ltd.	
2	Mr. Rishav Ranjan	
	Senior Executive	
	Bajaj Allianz General Insurance Company Ltd.	
3	Sri Prashant Sigh	
	Iffcotokio GIC Ltd.	
	Ranchi, Jharkhand	
4	Sri Amar Nath,	
	Asstt manager	
	The New India Assurance Company Ltd.	
5	Ms. Shreya Sinha	
	AAO	
	The New India Assurance Company Ltd.	
3	Sri Rakesh Kumar	
	SBI General Insurance Company Limited.	
	401, 4th Floor, Patna One Mall, Near Dak Banglow Chowk,	
	Patna, Bihar - 800001	
4	MEGHA SINGH	
	I CONT NONINCER	
	ICICI LOMBARD GIC LID	
5	SANGITESHSHIVAM	
	MAGMA GIC	
	508, 5th FLOOR PATNAONEMALL - 80000 1	
6	Vishal Kr. Sharma	
	Cholamandalam MS GIC LTD	
	Uishaf Kr. Sharma Cholamandalam MS GIC LTD 303 Lalpuz, Ranchi- 834004	
7	DAI KUMAK	
	RAJ KUMAK THE ORIENTON INSURANCH.	
	11/2 0/2 Rohu	
8		

<u>Judicial Academy, Jharkhand</u> Workshop on Qualitative Disposal of Motor Accident Claim Cases Judges & Officers from Insurance Companies & Police

17

on 5th April, 2025 List of Police Officers

SI. No.	Name and Designation	District
1	Sri Ramashish Prajapat	Chaibasa
1	Sub- Inspector, Tabo Police Station	Charoubu
2	Sri Diwakar Prasad Verma	Saraikella -
2	Sub- Inspector, Road Safety Cell	Kharsawan
3	Sri Dipak Soreng	Dumka
5	Nagar Police Station	Dunna
4	Sri Surya Pratap Singh	Chatra
1	Sub- Inspector	Chatra
5	Sri Abhay Kumar Singh	Simdega
5	Sub- Inspector, Incharge Legal Cell, Civil	onnaega
	Court	
6	Moitumiay Kumar Pandey	
	Moitungay Kumar Pandey Sub msputor, Barharwa P.S.	Sahibgan
	3°° - p - , - , - , - , - , - , - , - , - ,	
7	John Minz	
	Sub Inspector	Jamfarg
8	SS Ponkaj KT. Time	Dalaman
	SS Pontaj Kr. Tiwoni S.L (Chainpur M. palemu	palamen
9 -	Deceal Sorreng	6
	Deropeder Dereng	
	8.1 Town. 12.50	Demka
10	Sukul Marandi	Pakwi
		Pakwa
	SI. Hiran Pwz P.S.	
11		
	Nitery church Saha 5.5 Telaizaps	Kedeng
12	Si Jedaiya 125	
12		71
	Koishing Pahaz SI	Phanbad
13		
	Brinda oraon S.1	Lohurdaga
		V I
14	Sudharshy Pd. yada	Dewgaz
	S·I	

319 437 (4 E 50 310 (70 15 5101-211551 PRAKASH RANJAN 16 Giridih Sof Binod Sah 17 Jagarnethpur Ps, Ranchi Pawan Kumar 5. I S. I. Ravi Ravyan Ranchi 18 Leif-char Hazaribog 19 20 21 22 23 24